Satellites and drums

As usual, I have been fairly quiet on this page, mostly because I have been busy making music, which is probably a good thing.

This weekend I helped out Two Short Planks by providing some drums for his next album, which was good fun.

I also started putting together some you tube videos of some of the songs from EP1 and EP2 an also some songs yet to be released from EP3 and EP4. There are a couple of covers I am playing with too. This is all to see if I can pluck up the courage to do some live performances.

While I edit together the videos, I hope you enjoy this cover of Tasmin Archer’s Sleeping Satellite (from way back in 1994). Here it is:

If you don’t know the song, here is the original:

Leave a Reply

